Log in   Join TRS   Contact Us   Get Studio Notes!

 

Check out our 6 month and 1 year
ad package close outs!

Sign up for our Staying Home Party!

 
Home
What's New Today?
Authors @ TRS
TRS BLUE
The Rainbow Studio
Book-a-Day Giveaway
TRS @ Twitter
TRS @ Facebook
TRS @ Tumblr
TRS @ Pinterest
TRS Blog
Advertising, services & ala carte
Drawings & Giveaways
Reviews
Request a review
Workshops
About us
Just Released
Romance News
New! Submission Calls
Feature Archives
Articles
Sneak Previews
Search our database
Writing Contests
Facebook Share Project
 

 

Ami Blackwelder

Author book bundles for Christmas brings you ROMANTIC BREEZE...a book bundle of contemporary and historical novels on kindle, nook, and kobo starting Dec 24th!


Order today!

 

Are you looking for a bundle of books this Christmas? We are offering author bundles in SCiFi, NA, Contemporary/Historical, Paranormal and we are bundling 6-12 books per bundle! Grab them while you still can!

 

Featuring the following authors:

Roz Marshal www.rozmarshall.co.uk

Tess Harper http://www.eclairbooks.com

Paulina Thomas (Kerry Taylor & Penny Darling) Website

Kristy Tate kristystories.blogspot.com

Olivia Rigal www.oliviarigal.com

Tracy Johnson www.tracyjohnsonauthor.com

N.R Wick www.nrwick.com

Benjamin Hebert http://bnjmnhebert.wordpress.com

Steve Morris Website

Anna Kyss www.annakyss.com

Shalini Boland http://shaliniboland.co.uk

Daniel Gage http://Daniel-gage.com

Stacy Claflin StacyClaflin.com

Casey Keen www.caseykeen.com

Cole Knightly www.coleknightly.com

Ami Blackwelder http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com

Emily Ward www.emilyannward.com

Tony Bertauski http://bertauski.com

Paul Kohler http://paul-kohler.net/

Rebecca May http://Rebeccamayromances.blogspot.com

M. E. Purfield www.mepurfield.tumblr.com/

Jean Blasiar http://jeanblasiar.com

Sibel Hoge http://sibelhodge.com

Clarissa Wild http://clarissawild.blogspot.com/

Piia Brendenberg http://piiabredenberg.wordpress.com

Katherine Pine http://katherinepine.com

A. Lightbourne www.ALightbourne.com

Jamie Campbell http://jamiecampbell.com.au/

 

 

An Interview with Ami Blackwelder
By Holly Hewson for The Romance Studio

HH: Ami, thank you so much for talking with us at TRS. You’re featuring Romantic Breeze, a book bundle of historical/contemporary books. What can you tell us about how this bundle came to be?

AB:

This bundle is made up of six books from six amazing authors. We came together over the holidays and decided to bundle our stories for one low price of $2.99. We will be up on Kindle, Nook, and Kobo DEC 24th-FEB 24th.

Tracy Johnson-And Then the Magic Began

Rebecca May -The Day the Flowers Died

A. Lightbourne- Brass hearts

Roz Marshal-Fear of Falling

She Said, He Said- Kerry Taylor

Penny Darling- It Had to Be You


HH: What types of stories will readers find here?

AB: Romances in a contemporary and historical setting. Maybe some mystery.

HH: What can you tell us about the authors featured in this collection?

AB:

Each author is a historical or contemporary author and their websites are below for you to peruse.

Tracy Johnson-   www.tracyjohnsonauthor.com

Rebecca May- http://Rebeccamayromances.blogspot.com

A. Lightbourne  www.ALightbourne.com

Kerry Taylor and Penny Darling are Paulina Thomas-   https://www.facebook.com/IDating2013?ref=hl

Roz Marshal- www.rozmarshall.co.uk

HH: What is the best thing about this bundle?

AB: Six amazing stories for one low price. You will meet new authors you have never read before an might find a new favorite.

HH: What do you think will most appeal to readers about this collection this holiday season?

AB: That this bundle is such a mix of talent and the stories range from War World II, a classic romance, a fairy tale, love in the Andes of Argentina, and more!

HH: What can you tell us about your own story?

AB: I have written stories since Elementary school. I won Best Fiction at my University of Central Florida. I started writing novels in my thirties and you can find more here http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com

HH: What else do you have in store for lucky readers?

AB: We have lots of fun games, chats, giveaways, contests from DEC 1st- DEC 24th at http://authorbookbundles.blogspot.com

HH: What are you reading at the moment?

AB: I am reading the INSURGENT SERIES.

HH: What do you like best about this time of year?

AB: Smells, foods, and family and friends.

HH: Where can readers find you online?

AB: http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com

HH: Thank you!

Top

Terms of use/Disclaimer

Copyright © 2003 - 2011 theromancestudio.com
Site by Psyche Designs.