A Stalker’s Prey by K.D. Richards

West Investigations Book 8

Her biggest fan
…has a fatal obsession.

Hollywood actress Bria Baker has all that comes with worldwide fame…including a stalker who’s followed her to a New York City film set. To assure her personal protection, the superstar hires bodyguard Xavier Nichols—the man whose heart she once broke. As the stalker’s threats escalate, so do Bria’s feelings for Xavier. But the stalker has a special role for Bria: his and his alone.  

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the West Investigations series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1: Pursuit of the Truth
Book 2: 
Missing at Christmas
Book 3: 
Christmas Data Breach
Book 4: 
Shielding Her Son
Book 5: 
Dark Water Disappearance
Book 6: 
Catching the Carling Lake Killer
Book 7: 
Under the Cover of Darkness
Book 8: 
A Stalker’s Prey
Book 9: 
Silenced Witness

Sign Up for Our Newsletter