Historical

What’s New?

MAKE MINE A MARQUESS BY TINA GABRIELLE

He lost everything. Now he’s come to take it all back—along with her—in this entrancing romance that’s ideal for fans of Sophie Jordan and Eloisa James

SHE BRINGS BEAUTY TO ME BY KAREN KAY

A woman deserted. A troubled warrior. A passion denied.

A VISCOUNT FOR THE EGYPTIAN PRINCESS BY HEBA HELMY

An unforgettable meeting in Paris

An unexpected reunion in Egypt

LORD ASHLEY’S BEAUTIFUL ALIBI BY CERISE DELAND

He pretended he was her lover. She became his alibi…and his only love.

Sponsored

Sponsored

You might also like…