Texas Bodyguard: Weston by Janie Crouch

San Antonio Security Book 3

A determined bodyguard. A fierce heiress.
And death is just a shot away…

Silent, stealthy, and professional, Weston Patterson is always two steps ahead of trouble—until he’s hired to bodyguard a woman he never expected to see again. Someone won’t stop until Kayleigh Delacruz is dead. But the feisty heiress is challenging Weston to keep her close as well as safe. Will the suspicions between their different worlds lock them in an endgame impossible to survive?

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the San Antonio Security series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Texas Bodyguard: Luke
Book 2:
Texas Bodyguard: Brax
Book 3:
Texas Bodyguard: Weston
Book 4:
Texas Bodyguard: Chance

Sign Up for Our Newsletter