The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber Once Upon a Broken Heart Book 2 #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Stephanie Garber’s THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER is the jaw-dropping sequel to the ONCE UPON A BROKEN HEART, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a...

The Breakup Lists by Adib Khorram

The Breakup Lists by Adib Khorram Love is more complicated than “boy meets boy” in bestselling author Adib Khorram’s sharply funny new romantic comedy, set in the sordid world of high school theater Jackson Ghasnavi is a lot of things—a techie, a smoothie afficionado,...

Rules for Rule Breaking by Talia Tucker

Rules for Rule Breaking by Talia Tucker Booksmart meets Never Have I Ever in this debut YA rom-com about two Korean American teens forced into a shared college visit road trip where they discover that the reasons they’ve been rivals their entire lives might actually...

The Prisoner’s Throne by Holly Black

The Prisoner’s Throne by Holly Black The Stolen Heir 2 An imprisoned prince. A vengeful queen. And a battle that will determine the future of Elfhame.  Prince Oak is paying for his betrayal. Imprisoned in the icy north and bound to the will of a monstrous new...

That’s Not My Name by Megan Lally

That’s Not My Name by Megan Lally An instant bestseller! She thought she had her life back. She was wrong. A gripping debut thriller perfect for fans of Natalie D. Richards and Vincent Ralph. It was a mistake to trust him. Shivering and bruised, a teen wakes up...