Shut Up, This Is Serious by Carolina Ixta

Shut Up, This Is Serious by Carolina Ixta An unforgettable YA debut about two Latina teens growing up in East Oakland as they discover that the world is brimming with messy complexities, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Erika L. Sánchez. Belén Dolores Itzel...

Wilhelmina Quigley: Magic School Dropout by Liese Sherwood-Fabre

Wilhelmina Quigley: Magic School Dropout by Liese Sherwood-Fabre Family wields the greatest magic. A missing father. A mother bewitched. Wilhelmina must use her unpredictable magic to catch whoever—or whatever—is stalking her parents. Will her powers be enough to...

Murder on a School Night by Kate Weston

Murder on a School Night by Kate Weston A hilarious murder mystery–rom-com from author and comedian Kate Weston investigates the sinister side of social media when bullying turns bloody—and a string of classmate deaths by menstrual cup and sanitary pad sets amateur...